SPINN

Rådhusgata 4, 0151, Oslo, Norge
+47 472 80 770 — post@spinnark.no

SPINN Nord

Skansegata 4, 9008 Tromsø, Norge
+47 971 73 249 — nord@spinnark.no

SPINN Vest

Kvitsøygata 30, 4014 Stavanger, Norge
+47 411 89 292 — vest@spinnark.no

 

OSLO

Anne Møller Jensen

Kontorleder
+47 481 35 645 — anne@spinnark.no

daniel.jpg

Daniel Peter Barth

Partner / arkitekt
+47 920 19 594 — daniel@spinnark.no

gunnar_web.jpg

Gunnar Aasen Rogne

Arkitekt
+47 458 52 524 — gunnar@spinnark.no

IMG_2983_web.jpg

Hedvig Holtmann

Praktikant
+47 974 73 080 — hedvig@spinnark.no

Henning.jpg

Henning Wien

Arkitekt
+47 977 10 754 — henning@spinnark.no

james.jpg

James Dodson

Daglig leder / partner / seniorarkitekt MNAL
+47 472 80 770 — james@spinnark.no

joana.jpg

Joana Fraga

Arkitekt
+47 403 37 001 — joana@spinnark.no

Kristine Palmgren

Seniorarkitekt MNAL
+47 414 47 346 — kristine@spinnark.no

Leif Daniel Houck

Partner / seniorarkitekt MNAL
+47 932 64 423 — leif@spinnark.no

leneMarie.jpg

Lene Marie Grennes

Arkitekt MNAL
+47 959 13 602 — lenemarie@spinnark.no

marianne.jpg

Marianne S Dodson

Designer kommunikasjon
+47 930 88 211 — marianne@spinnark.no

Marie Fjeldstad

Arkitekt
+47 474 07 957 — marie@spinnark.no

Martyn J Sutcliffe

Arkitekt
+47 488 68 368 — martyn@spinnark.no

miriam.jpg

Miriam Sivertsen

Arkitekt MNAL
+47 970 68 096 — miriam@spinnark.no

randi.jpg

Randi Austlid Fjeldtvedt

Arkitekt
+47 934 83 368 — randi@spinnark.no

Rohit2.jpg

Rohit Kumar

Teknisk tegner
+47 405 38 464 — rohit@spinnark.no

sarah.jpg

Sarah Louati

Arkitekt
+47 450 71 085 — sarah@spinnark.no

simon_web.jpg

Simon Lillywhite

Arkitekt
+47 989 01 974 — simon@spinnark.no

Taylor Ferring

Seniorarkitekt
+47 463 45 530 — taylor@spinnark.no

 
 

TROMSØ

anna_kvadrat.jpg

Anna P. Rogde

Mads Nermo

Arkitekt MNAL
+47 458 64 366 — mads@spinnark.no

jakub_kvadrat.jpg

Jakub Kos

Arkitekt
+47 461 24 748 — jakub@spinnark.no

Sara Normann Lund

Avdelingsleder / arkitekt MNAL
+47 971 73 249 — sara@spinnark.no

 

STAVANGER

A. Ingar Svinterud

Seniorarkitekt MNAL
+47 412 70 997 — ingar@spinnark.no

Christian Schöberle

Seniorarkitekt MNAL
+47 414 75 771 — christian@spinnark.no

Dragan Jevtic

Arkitekt
+47 489 90 493 — dragan@spinnark.no

Line K. Johannesen

Arkitekt
+47 908 52 555 — line@spinnark.no

Marion Luise Pflugfelder

Avdelingsleder / arkitekt
+47 411 89 292 — marion@spinnark.no

Marta Obi

Praktikant
+47 973 55 468 — marta@spinnark.no

Rebecca Eide Strøm

Arkitekt
+47 923 59 378 — rebecca@spinnark.no

FØLG OSS

 
instagram.png